Commercial Park Advisory Council Board, 2022-2023

We are happy to announce our New (nah, it’s the same awesome crew that rocked your world last year) CPAC Advisory Board for 2022-2023:

  • President: Michelle Hitsch
  • Vice President: Devina Dhawan
  • Treasurer: Amy Bilton
  • Secretary: Grant Bosnich

The only thing missing from our awesome crew is YOU. New members are always welcome!

no comments please

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s