CPAC Officer Slate, 2021-2022

The Commercial Park Advisory Council is pleased to present our slate of Board Members and Officers for 2021-2022.  The proposed slate is as follows:

President: Michelle Hitsch

Vice President: Devina Dhawan

Treasurer: Amy Bilton

Secretary: Grant Bosnich

Communications Director: Sharon Gomez

We will be voting to approve the slate at our next general meeting on Monday, June 21st, which will be held virtually. If you would like to attend the meeting, please email us at and we will provide you with the zoom link. Thank you!